A Real Working 1950s Town

A SUMMER PLACE

18th Annual

"A Summer Place" Christmas

Click here to print flyer

All proceeds benefit

“A Home For Every

Child Foundation.”

Adults $18.00

Children 10 & under $10.00

2019

Movie Dates and Times for

“A Summer Place” Christmas Show

Thursday, December 5 (6:30 pm) – White Christmas - SOLD OUT

Friday, December 6 (5:30 pm) – Polar Express - SOLD OUT

Friday, December 6 (7:30 pm) – It Happened on 5 Avenue - SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 7 (5:30) – Elf - SOLD OUT

-Saturday, December 7 (7:30) – Christmas Vacation - SOLD OUT

Sunday, December 8 (5:30) – It’s a Wonderful Life - SOLD OUT

Thursday, December 12 (6:30) – A Christmas Story - SOLD OUT

Friday, December 13(5:30 pm) – Miracle on 34 Street - SOLD OUT

Friday, December 13 (7:30 pm) – White Christmas - SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 14 (5:30 pm) – Polar Express - SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 14 (7:30 pm) – It Happened on 5 Avenue - SOLD OUT

Sunday, December 15 (5:30 pm) – Elf - SOLD OUT

Wednesday, December 18 (6:30 pm) – Christmas Vacation - SOLD OUT

Thursday, December 19 (6:30 pm) – It’s a Wonderful Life - SOLD OUT

Friday, December 20 (5:30 pm) – A Christmas Story - SOLD OUT

Friday, December 20 (7:30 pm) – Miracle on 34 Street - SOLD OUT